custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Magna

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Valley View apartments! At Valley View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/29/2024


K
03/21/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Katiana!!!!! A beautiful place to live. (Original) Excelente atención de Katiana!!!!! Un lugar hermoso para vivir.

S
09/06/2023

I love how attentive the staff was and how helpful they were with all my questions. The model looked amazing and I love how many amenities this property has.

A
09/06/2023

I’ve lived here now for 3 months & have had minor issues that maintenance has fixed right away! The office staff is nice & very helpful. Jacky is always so sweat

K
08/30/2023

I wanted to wait a little before I made a review to give my honest opinion. I’ve now lived in this complex for close to 3 months and so far it’s been great. It’s a quiet neighborhood, with pretty much everything you need around the corner; Walmart, Smiths, Family Dollar, fast food, gas, schools! Great management, and everything is pretty much new- no need to worry about pests and things constantly breaking down.. As far as management goes, my experience has been a lot better than my previous experiences with past facilities I’ve lived in. Thank god! I’ve had the opportunity to speak with front desk, and maintenance about small issues and have gotten quick resolutions to all my concerns and “issues.” I’ve especially appreciated the time the tech Luis has taken to explain the issue I had with my AC. You learn something new everyday! I’m a mother of 2, with a husband constantly out working, so reaching out to management in any complex I live in can be a stress, but this team really makes it an ease. I can’t express how comfortable I am in this facility, this place has really helped making me feel at ease and at home. Please keep up the great work!!

P
08/30/2023

I love it here.! I recently just moved and I couldn’t be happier. It’s nice and quiet up here. Jacky was a great help at showing us around and answering any questions we had.

Thank you Jacqueline for showing my family & I around. She gave us an excellent tour & answered our questions. Also love how some of the employees are bilingual helped my partners with the language barrier.! Thank you Jacqueline.

E
08/30/2023

I love it here.! The help is amazing, the people are so kind. Especially Jacqueline! She walked me through everything, how everything works & was so kind & willing to answer all my questions.! Thank you Jacqueline for showing me around & being so kind & helpful!

S
08/10/2023

Great place love the new apartments staff is really great I'm very happy with my choice to be here.

B
07/24/2023



Call Us
801-987-3033
Address
8548 W Henderson Way
Magna, UT 84044
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed